Stephenville Police Department

The Command Staff of the Stephenville Police Department is comprised of a Chief of Police, two division Captains, two Patrol Lieutenants, one Criminal Investigation Lieutenant, one Support Services Lieutenant and one Professional Standards Lieutenant. The Command Staff leads the agency, develops and implements policies and manages the department's budget.



Stephenville Police Department
Stephenville Police Department

Chief Pat Bridges

Chief
254-918-1271
pbridges@ci.stephenville.tx.us

Stephenville Police Department
Stephenville Police Department

Captain Jason King

Commander
254-918-1265
jking@ci.stephenville.tx.us

Stephenville Police Department 

Lieutenant James Gresham

Day Shift Patrol Lieutenant
254-918-1234
jgresham@ci.stephenville.tx.us

Lieutenant Robert Rudder

Night Shift Patrol Lieutenant
254-918-1262
rrudder@ci.stephenville.tx.us

Stephenville Police Department
Stephenville Police Department

Lieutenant Don Miller

CID Lieutenant
254-918-1263
dmiller@ci.stephenville.tx.us

Stephenville Police Department
Stephenville Police Department

Captain Travis Calder

Commander
254-918-1275
tcalder@ci.stephenville.tx.us

Stephenville Police Department
Stephenville Police Department

Lieutenant Jason Halsey

Support Services Lieutenant
254-918-1261
jhalsey@ci.stephenville.tx.us

Stephenville Police Department
Stephenville Police Department

Lieutenant Doug McClammy

Professional Standards Lieutenant
254-918-1264
dmcclammys@ci.stephenville.tx.us


© 1997-2014 Sgt. Sha King