Stephenville Police Department

The Command Staff of the Stephenville Police Department is comprised of a Chief of Police, two Deputy Chiefs, one Patrol Lieutenant, one Criminal Investigation Lieutenant, one Support Services Lieutenant and one Professional Standards Lieutenant. The Command Staff leads the agency, develops and implements policies and manages the department's budget.



Stephenville Police Department
Stephenville Police Department

Chief Pat Bridges

Chief
254-918-1271
pbridges@stephenvilletx.gov

Stephenville Police Department
Stephenville Police Department

Deputy Chief Jason King

Commander
254-918-1265
jking@stephenvilletx.gov

Stephenville Police Department 

Stephenville Police Department

Lieutenant James Gresham

Patrol Lieutenant
254-918-1234
jgresham@stephenvilletx.gov

Stephenville Police Department
Stephenville Police Department

Lieutenant Don Miller

CID Lieutenant
254-918-1263
dmiller@stephenvilletx.gov

Stephenville Police Department
Stephenville Police Department

Deputy Chief Jason Halsey

Commander
254-918-1261
jhalsey@stephenvilletx.gov

Stephenville Police Department
Stephenville Police Department

Lieutenant Robbie Rudder

Support Services Lieutenant
254-918-1262
rrudder@stephenvilletx.gov

Stephenville Police Department
Stephenville Police Department

Lieutenant Doug McClammy

Professional Standards Lieutenant
254-918-1264
dmcclammys@stephenvilletx.gov


© 1997-2014 Sgt. Sha King