Stephenville Police Department

The Command Staff of the Stephenville Police Department is comprised of a Chief of Police, two Deputy Chiefs, one Patrol Lieutenant, one Criminal Investigation Lieutenant, one Support Services Lieutenant and one Professional Standards Lieutenant. The Command Staff leads the agency, develops and implements policies and manages the department's budget.



Stephenville Police Department
Stephenville Police Department

Chief Jason King

Chief
254-918-1265
jking@stephenvilletx.gov

Stephenville Police Department

Assistant Chief Jason Halsey

Assistant Chief
254-918-1261
jhalsey@stephenvilletx.gov

Stephenville Police Department

Stephenville Police Department 

Stephenville Police Department

Lieutenant Doug McClammy

Patrol Lieutenant
254-918-1264
dmcclammy@stephenvilletx.gov

Stephenville Police Department

Sergeant Steven Watts

Patrol Sergeant
254-918-1285
swatts@stephenvilletx.gov

Stephenville Police Department

Sergeant Orlando Gaitan

Patrol Sergeant
254-918-1285
ogaitan@stephenvilletx.gov

Stephenville Police Department

Sergeant Mike Stone

Patrol Sergeant
254-918-1285
mstone@stephenvilletx.gov

Stephenville Police Department

Sergeant Marty Golightly

Patrol Sergeant
254-918-1285
mgolightly@stephenvilletx.gov

Stephenville Police Department

Admin Sergeant Jeff Walker

Patrol Sergeant
254-918-1285
jwalker@stephenvilletx.gov

Stephenville Police Department
Stephenville Police Department

Lieutenant Paula Claunch

CID Lieutenant
254-918-1271
pclaunch@stephenvilletx.gov

Stephenville Police Department

Lieutenant Don Miller

Narcotics Lieutenant
254-918-1263
dmiller@stephenvilletx.gov

Stephenville Police Department
Stephenville Police Department

Lieutenant James Gresham

Admin Lieutenant
254-918-1234
jgresham@stephenvilletx.gov

Stephenville Police Department

Dispatch Supervisor Kristi Metsgar

Dispatch Supervisor
254-918-1272
kmetsgar@stephenvilletx.gov

Stephenville Police Department
Stephenville Police Department

Lieutenant Robbie Rudder

Professional Standards Lieutenant
254-918-1262
rrudder@stephenvilletx.gov


© 1997-2016 Sgt. Sha King