Stephenville Police Department

The Administrative Services Bureau contains both the Support Services Division and Professional Standards Division.

 

Support Services Division

Professional Standards Division

Communications Unit

Animal Control

Records Unit

Community Resource Unit

School Resource Unit



Administrative Services Departmental Directory

Assistant Chief Jason Halsey

Commander
254-918-1261
jhalsey@stephenvilletx.gov

Support Services Division

Lieutenant James Gresham

Administrative Services Lieutenant
254-918-1234
jgresham@stephenvilletx.gov

Dispatch Supervisor Kristi Metsgar

Communications
254-918-1272
kmetsgar@stephenvilletx.gov

Dispatch

254-918-1273

Lisa Duran

Records
254-918-1266
aduran@stephenvilletx.gov

Professional Standards Division

Lieutenant Robbie Rudder

Professional Standards Lieutenant
254-918-1262
rrudder@stephenvilletx.gov

Sgt. Sha King

Community Resource/Training
254-918-1283
sdking@stephenvilletx.gov

Officer Joe Sherrod

School Resource Officer
254-918-1273
jsherrod@stephenvilletx.gov

Animal Control

254-918-1273


© 1997-2016 Sgt. Sha King